Facebook page

MTPA Board of Trustees

Maryland Theatre for Performing Arts is proud to have a dedicated and talented

team of local business leaders and supporters who lend their expertise
and time to advance MTPA’s mission.


President: Jerry Parks
Jerome J. Parks Companies 

Vice President: Robert Jesse Cunitz
Community Leader & Arts Enthusiast

Vice President: Stephen C. Hosea

McNamee Hosea Attorneys & Advisors

Treasurer: DeDe Duncan-White
Naval Academy Athletic Association

Secretary: Steve Samaras
Zachary’s Jewelers

Robert Cohn
Hogan Lovells

Patrick Fitzgerald
Digital Marketing Consultant

Jeremy Parks

Jerome J. Parks Companies

Veronica Tovey
What’s Up? Magazine


Rig Baldwin

Baldwin Law LLC 

Hamilton Chaney

Herrington Harbor Marinas

James W. Cornelsen

Old Line Bank

F. Joseph Gormley
Gormley Jarashow Bowman

Michael Hughes

MH Media Strategies 

Joseph R. Koons, Jr.

Koons Ford, Annapolis

Harry Novak

Community Leader & Arts Enthusiast

Jerry South

Towne Park